0 votes
Which MLB has never won a World Series?

1 Answer

0 votes
The Seattle Mariners and the Washington Nationals (formerly Montreal Expos) are the only current Major League Baseball franchises to have never appeared in a World Series ; the San Diego Padres, Colorado Rockies, Texas Rangers (formerly the 1961–1971 version of the Washington Senators), Tampa Bay Rays, and Milwaukee
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything