0 votes
What countries are in the EuroMillions lottery?

1 Answer

+1 vote
EuroMillions tickets are available in nine European countries. France, Spain and the UK were the first nations to offer the game when it started in February 2004, before Austria, Belgium, Ireland, Luxembourg, Portugal and Switzerland joined in October 2004.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything