0 votes
Does your tinder profile still show up after you delete it?

1 Answer

0 votes
Yes, you will still show up since deleting the app does not delete your account, you 'll simply fall into the Tinder inactive users pile and still show up to people who venture deep into their potential matches.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything
...