0 votes
Where is the main campus of the University of Minnesota?

1 Answer

0 votes
It has one of the largest endowments among public universities in the U.S., and also receives annual funding from the State of Minnesota. The university system has five campuses, in the Twin Cities, Crookston, Duluth, Morris, and Rochester.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything