0 votes
How do you tell if someone blocked you on Facebook or deactivated their account?

1 Answer

0 votes
Observations in case you are blocked Now, these signs also indicate that they might have deactivated the account. But if you are able to see their profile pic in conversation then you are blocked and in case there is no profile picture then the person has deactivated the account.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything
...